We don't bite…unless you're into that sort of thing

Angel: An Introduction

Hello!!!

*waves frantically*

*hits poor, kind, unsuspecting bystander*

*gets sued for assault*

*gets convicted for assault*

*spends time in the slammer*

*gets fans to wear FREE ANGEL tshirts*

*gets freed to great  joy and relief of fans who would die without her*

 

Yes, people. This ACTUALLY HAPPENED.

 

So, as you can see, I am the most committed blogger of all – I mean, I have a CRIMINAL RECORD now, just because I was so excited to see you, dear loyal fans.

 

For those of you that don’t read my blog (aka those of you that are DUMB), I am the resident psychopathic narcissist here at Do Not Feed The Bloggers.

 

Which, again, for the dumb among you, means, Criticize me and DIE.

 

*smiles politely*

 

I’m actually really excited about this whole “group blog’ thing, because

1) when I put up slanderous statements and get sued, I can always say one of the other bloggers changed my post (win!)

2) when I put up lies and get sued, I can always say one of the other bloggers changed my post (win!)

3) when I insult people and get sued, I can always say one of the other bloggers changed my post (win!)

4) I can outshine everybody (as usual).

 

You can probably guess, I get sued a lot.

 

I am actually a prison escapee, but since all this is done on the interwebs, you will never find me (P.S. I  really wasn’t trying to lure that little boy into my black van in that alley, I don’t know what they were talking about.)

 

Gachagua stole the “First Post” and “Second Post” glory from me… but we all know, third time’s a charm.

 

Anyway, let the games begin!

 

 

P.S. TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS ABOUT THIS BLOG. Because you don’t want to be the uncool people NOT reading it.

One response

  1. angel, just seen your link. And seeing that i got a fetish for you (swallowing) i cant avoid reading. Now who would take a cool person like u to court? Ignore them. They will learn to love you like i do.

    November 5, 2010 at 8:30 am

Leave a Reply

