We don't bite…unless you're into that sort of thing

Hello, World. There Is No Escape.

The kind of person who puts up a blog is the type of person you never want to meet.

My keyboard look

They are usually a self-involved narcissist, believing that whatever they have to say has to be heard and will raise the discourse of the internet, a place that features all manner of chocolatey goodness(NSFW!!! And you will click on that link and hate me for it! ). A blogger thinks that he/she/it will receive admiration and finally get that attention that they missed from the days when mommy and/or daddy (may include an uncle too) used to touch them in their naughty bits.

The kind of person who reads a personal blog is someone who hopes to connect with someone, coz nobody around them really understands them. 😦

This is you (or your mom before I came along).

The need to connect without having to actually to do anything like, you know, actually connecting to people, means that they are forced to trawl the underbelly of the internet looking for brilliant, insightful and sensitive people who know exactly what they are going through. The truth is they are just reading the stuff people with more informed opinions and better writing skills put up and agreeing with it, making blog reader feel “this must mean we’re soul mates (said in a Care Bears, power of love voice).”

So what does this about the readers and writers of this blog? Nothing, really because clearly, I am…

A tasteless asshole
12 responses

  1. Oh my God PervyPerv why are you putting up such strange pictures on our SHARED BLOG??? oh my God!!! I just refreshed and nearly died! Oh my God. I cannot even read your words because I keep getting traumatized by the pictures! (o_0)

    November 4, 2010 at 12:56 am

    • Aggrey

      Generating page views! That’s what I’m about! They come for the outrageous, and leave with the hilarious and slightly disturbing of the rest of the crew!
      In fact, you should thank me for the favor I’m doing y’all!

      November 4, 2010 at 2:11 am

  2. Pervy Perv, as the disciplinarian I politely demand that you keep your sheer madness levels at a minimum, ne? Don’t traumatise your fellow bloggers, yes? Yes.

    Good boy.

    November 4, 2010 at 7:22 am

  3. Whoa dude, did this happen to u before we came along? Boo hoo! U big baby :-p

    November 4, 2010 at 9:27 am

  4. Pingback: My new home… « Random Randomities Blog

  5. He cannot be upstaged when it comes to shock value…..Wah!
    im scarred mentally….

    :O

    November 4, 2010 at 12:57 pm

  6. By Thunder's Fluff-Cheese

    NIIIIIIIIICE. *points at tasteless asshole* can I keep it, huh, mummy? can I? Can I can I?

    November 4, 2010 at 7:50 pm

  7. gachagua

    i spent my day debating whether or not to click that link….at last i failed, and clicked it.

    i hate you Aggrey. May the ghost of Michael Jackson molest you

    November 4, 2010 at 8:24 pm

  8. priestessoflust

    That link.
    YUCK.
    Just yuck.
    How the hell did you find THAT???
    Ew.

    November 4, 2010 at 8:32 pm

  9. Aggrey

    Hahaha! I knew you would fail to not click it! Especially because I said that you would fail.
    Now you can go and show your friends!

    November 4, 2010 at 10:39 pm

  10. And thus i wait to see if ANYONE can be a bigger retard

    November 8, 2010 at 4:03 am

  11. And thus i wait to see if ANYONE can be a bigger pervert v__v

    November 8, 2010 at 4:03 am

Leave a Reply

