We don't bite…unless you're into that sort of thing

Kids Are Just The Darndest Things!

Kids are the most infuriating things known to man. And supposedly they are universally loved. They are purported to be cute and cuddly and adorable while all they have ever managed to do to me is drive me to certifiable murderous rage.

 

I turn into the pimpin’ hulk when I get angry

Just to be clear, I’m not talking about babies. I’m talking about the little pieces of genetically designed annoyances that grate at your every nerve because they know how to imitate human speech to whine relentlessly. Tormentors who can waddle their way into places and predicaments that force you to pay them attention no matter what it is you’d rather be doing.

Awww, look at his fiendish soul, isn't adorable!?

Having made it clear that there’s no love lost between me and the hellspawn, I think it will take another post to show just how much they make me want to throw away my own human façade, just so I can implement all the savage, cruel and heartwarming things that I want to do to them.

Or I hope that killing a hobo, and painting the chicken coop with it’s blood will be enough therapy to prevent incriminating myself in any future crime.

One response

  1. I sense deep internal struggles. Lol. I feel you!!

    December 17, 2010 at 11:40 am

Leave a Reply

