We don't bite…unless you're into that sort of thing

Can men be raped?

This, ladies and gentlemen, is a question that I’ve wanted to ask for a very, very, long time.

We are currently doing crimes against humanity in crim, and, of course, one of them is rape.

Rape, in lay man’s terms, is generally forcing someone to have sex with you, i.e. sex without consent.

Question: Can you really rape a dude?

Legally, you can. But technically, is it possible? Think about it…

No discrimination to the dudes, but knowing how much men love sex, if a chiq asks a dude to shag her, and he refuses, and the insane mama is dead set on having this guy shag her, how is she gonna go along with it?

I was thinking she’d probably tie him to a chair and ride him, but isn’t this some kinda sick sado-masochism? (not that all other…forms…of sado-masochism aren’t sick. We shall live that…erm…bit to Pervy Perv.)

Wouldn’t the guy kinda, sorta, enjoy it at some point? I mean, he’s getting laid for free, and it’s not like he’s gonna get some random disease like Chlamydia or genital herpes or something.

Okay, maybe he might, but for the purposes of this post, let’s just assume, okay?

Again, I understand that attractiveness lies in the eyes of the beholder, and not all mamaz could be shaggable, but, again for the purposes of this blog, just assume. There’s a chiq who’s very shaggable, but you can’t shag her for  some/most/all/not limited to the reasons listed below:

1.     Her big bro is a forensic scientist, and if he realises you’ve been messing with his baby sis, no one will ever be able to find your remains.

2.     Her dad is like mine, and if he finds out you’ve been messing with his lil’ baby girl, the last time you’ll be heard from is when you’ll be pelekwad to CID HQs.

3.     Her mom is like Conjestina, and if she realises you’ve been messing with her dear beloved daughter she’ll see to it that your skeleton is rearranged.

4.     The chiq is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay above your league, it’s not even funny

5.     Mama is more high maintenance than Kate Middleton.

6.     Mama has a sharper tongue than Margret Thatcher.

7.     Chiq is quite younger than you, that anyone seeing you as much as touching her hand will frown in disapproval and call you a paedophiliac.

8.     Chiq is quite older than you, that her husband is constantly gonna be on your ka-scrawny, skele ass.

Etc etc etc.

So, if a chiq you can’t shag decided she’s gonna shag you, could you call that rape?

Personally, I don’t think dudes can be raped, but I stand to be corrected.

Hola at me.

PS I think I’ll ask Malcolm in daro.

Hi. (:

I’m April, Nuthead’s friend and classmate.

Yes, I did, in fact write up the first comment, due to the fact that I was bored. I also did it because she is stupid enough to not log out of her wordpress account when she is done. I wonder what kind of lawyer she’ll make.

I must add that I am very displeased at the lack of cruelty displayed at her stupidity. I expected much more. However, there are other opportunities. I’m sure she hasn’t learnt from her incompetence.

I do not apologise for putting that comment up.

Well, it iseems I’m done with this “note”. A sort of PS if you will.

13 responses

  1. Take your words and put it this way. “A chick who really loves sex. If a dude asks to shag her, and she refuses and the insane dude is dead set on shagging her Wouldn’t the chick kinda, sorta, enjoy it at some point? I mean, she’s getting laid for free, and it’s not like she’s gonna get some random disease like Chlamydia or genital herpes or something.”

    No one loves sex that much. not often that a dudell turn it down. but if he does no one enjoys to be forced upon. except maybe aggrey hehe

    March 22, 2011 at 8:07 pm

  2. Aggrey

    The reasons you listed above are more reasons to avoid dating a mama rather than reasons for why her wanting to shag a guy would qualify for rape.

    March 23, 2011 at 8:53 am

    • gachagua

      That’s exactly what I thought when I read it.
      That and her assumption that if you find someone “shaggable” then it’s not rape. Technicalities aside, if you don’t want to and someone forces you, well , I think it’s kinda self explanatory.

      March 23, 2011 at 9:34 am

  3. Aggrey

    And you know what time it is kids!? It’s half past rape and two to sodomy!

    March 23, 2011 at 8:54 am

  4. Just as I thought. The dudes going all defensive. It was just a simple yes or no answer, but noooooooo…

    And Kevo, I did not assume that whenever one is shaggable they should force themselves upon you. I said if someone is shaggable and they happen to force themseleves upon you. Which crappy English teacher(s) taught you English?

    And Pervy Perv, only you would have to think twice before dating anyone’s daughter. God knows the trauma you’d take the poor chiq through.

    March 23, 2011 at 10:12 am

  5. gachagua

    Ok let me put it this way. Youre not getting answers coz theres nothing to answer. Rape is forcing someone to submit to sex against their will. Shaggable or whatever doesnt even come into scrutiny.

    And haha oh the brilliance of this statement “And Kevo, I did not assume that whenever one is shaggable they should force themselves upon you….which crappy English teacher(s) taught you English?” i didnt say, mean or even imply any such thing. To paraphrase, I said you assumed someone being shaggable makes a difference, nothing about they “should” do anything. So its YOUR english teachers in question 😀

    March 23, 2011 at 11:33 am

  6. gachagua

    oh, and let me add. if you really want an answer *cheesy movie “aha” moment soundtrack* Look within and ask yourself:
    Nuthead defines rape: Rape, in lay man’s terms, is generally forcing someone to have sex with you, i.e. sex without consent.

    nuthead asks: I said if someone is shaggable and they happen to force themseleves upon you…

    Tada! The nuthead clearly already knows all

    March 23, 2011 at 11:41 am

  7. Aggrey

    IN short Nat, rape is rape is rape.

    March 23, 2011 at 12:02 pm

  8. Okay, believe it or not,(which you probably won’t, but meh) I SWEAR I did not put that comment up. I stake my violent tendencies on it. I never put up that first comment. It was April. Don’t ask how she did it. It’s a long story.

    But thanks for clarifying. 😀

    March 24, 2011 at 6:33 am

    • gachagua

      Haha I call lies!
      Since you’re a law student let me go all Boston legal. Here comes the evidence

      -kevo
      -pervy perv
      -chiq ( with a q)
      -God knows the trauma …
      -saying things like “which crappy English teacher taught you English

      Is this not classic nuthead talk. Don’t even deny it, this is your speech pattern. 😀 Stop blaming innocent next month (April)

      #lawyered

      March 24, 2011 at 7:40 am

  9. Yes, that is my writing style, but April (who, by the way is a friend, classmate, drinking buddy, perving buddy, partner in crime, etc etc aka A HUMAN BEING)[yes, Pervy Perv, I got the spelling of being right, TWICE :D] KNOWS my writing style. She reads this blog too, and awesomeness redefined.

    I swear, Kevo, I did not put up that post. I stake my (and April’s too) drunkardness on it. Do you see how that post is fodder for trolls?! I’m not in the mood of being (i spelled it right again. SCORE!! :D) trolled at this point in the sem.

    I didn’t put up that comment.

    PS I’m soooooo gonna murder April for this, after she buys me shots.

    March 25, 2011 at 4:06 am

    • gachagua

      If you say so. That last comment wasn’t me either. I blame erm…Friday. And by Friday, I mean Rebecca Black 😀 and by Rebecca Black, I mean I’m shifting blame to someone you can’t troll. The point of all this is to say, even if April did it as you claim , Its still way more fun to troll you Muhahahaha
      So, April (if you are really guilty) I approve of your shamelessness. Your plan worked

      March 25, 2011 at 6:44 am

  10. Yes, yes, Kevo. That’s nice.

    I’m hungry. 😦

    March 25, 2011 at 11:22 am

Leave a Reply

