We don't bite…unless you're into that sort of thing

It’s A Joke, You Dolt! (Unless It Involves Your Mom)

How many babies does it take to paint a wall red?

It depends how hard you throw them.

Jokes are funny. Inappropriate jokes are funnier.

I know that seems like I’m stating the obvious but apparently that escapes A LOT of people. Everyone wears a self-righteous air and sniffs “You shouldn’t make fun of that!” “This is a serious issue!” “Hell has a special place for you.” Unbeknownst to me, you or the rest of humanity, these people are the judges who decide what should be laughed at and where the boundaries lie.

To those folks, LIGHTEN THE FUCK UP!!! (What I really want to say is GO SUCK A DICK [Preferably mine, because it’s been a while, otherwise I would have included the descriptors BIG and FAT to that] but I need the views, so stick around!)

Dead baby jokes are fucking hilarious! Disparaging your own mother’s purity is a hoot. Elaborate fictional quests that end with your dad getting a train run on him, followed by a celebratory Cleveland steamer, that’s comedy gold.

Say you don’t find it funny, that’s your opinion. Say the joke is not funny, now you’re trying to proclaim your opinion as fact. If this is not funny, why am I and the millions across the world rolling on the floor in tears?

I’m not asking you to find these horrible, horrible jokes funny. I’m telling you PC idiots to get off my back for enjoying them.

NB: Note and applaud my effort to link to definitions of various slang terms. Here at DNFTB, we strive to educate our audience.

Editor: NOT LIKE THIS WE DON’T!

2 responses

  1. I can see your…lack of…erm…necessary wants are very…lacking.

    Wait, does that even make sense? ZBlam3 nine hours straight of gaming.

    You’re retarded. *puts on headphones and goes back to playing AC Brotherhood*

    October 29, 2011 at 6:01 am

  2. People who take harmless jokes too seriously need their funny bones returned (preferably rectally). I dig this.

    PS: What’s the best thing about a blow job from an Ethopian lass? You KNOW she’ll swallow! XD

    November 7, 2011 at 8:56 pm

Leave a Reply

