We don't bite…unless you're into that sort of thing

The return of the (lazyass) prodigal bum!

Hello? Anyone there?
Am I using this “blog” thing right? Back in my day WordPress didn’t look like this. O_o.

It’s been a while since I last posted and a as you can guess, laziness had a large part in this…..Also not forgetting the overwhelming page views Aggrey was getting overshadowed our meagre numbers (you are a sick lot dear readers of this blog).

I mean, why would you rather read gross butt in cheek (see what I did..never mind) stories  over the deranged penguin kings anecdotes of world domination stories etc etc etc.

Anyway, this was just me making a comeback post hoping no one forgot my poor old self with my horrible page view stats (yes I am that insecure).

Oh, small teaser of my next post :  How I managed to gross out the king of all that is pervy and disgusting himself. My sensei and fellow blog contributer, Aggrey himself.True Story Bro!!!

6 responses

  1. Aggrey

    Please don’t bring up the horrible horrible past. PLEEEEASE!!!

    January 28, 2012 at 11:54 pm

    • Your terror makes me want to blog about it even more sensei…. 😀

      January 29, 2012 at 12:46 am

  2. shaniqwa

    walahi bro

    January 28, 2012 at 11:58 pm

  3. Oh my God, imotou-chan, I still get nightmares. *shudders violently*

    February 17, 2012 at 2:01 pm

  4. Pingback: Vote for Madness | Do Not Feed The Bloggers

Leave a Reply

