We don't bite…unless you're into that sort of thing

Thus, it begins.

Ladies and gentlemen,

It begins. The Mayans were right. The world is ending in about a month or so. The fact that I may or may not (definitely am) (be) attracted  to a 19 year old and my beloved really isn’t bothering to give any fucks despite how many of them he has goes on to prove this.

Let’s start from the beginning, shall we?

I happen to play LoL (League of Legends.) I play lots of it, because it’s a ridiculously addictive game. League of Legends, by the way is MOBA, (Multiplayer Online Battle Arena), kind of DoTA and DoTA 2 (Defence of The Ancients). It’s really awesome, and after playing it for a while, I happened to garner enough interest in it to find out about the majourr tounaments and pro players and pro teams etc etc.

Now, one of these pro players is a dude called Crumbzz, and he plays for a NA (North American server) team called Dignitas. Google him. He’s sexy as hell and is a fanatastic player. He laso happens to be from Vancouver and goes to the University of British Columbia, which fortunately my cousin, who also plays LoL, goes to and she stalks the hell out him on my behalf; but that’s a storo for another day.

Anyway, so I suddenly develop a crush-obsession on the probably the hottest Canadian ever, and in my impulsive stalkerness decide to google him and what I found out forever destroyed my soul (or what’s left of it after selling it to get ACIII. I’ll blog about that later). He is 19 years old.

Pause.

Naturally, I was not amused in the least. How?! BLOODY HOW?!?!?! Why is Mother Nature so cruel?! Why does such a sexy, sexy guy have to be four goddamn years younger than me?! What did I ever do to deserve this?!

I one told myself that I’d never allow myself to get attracted to a guy that’s younger than me. Even agements is pushing it. Lust however, has other ideas. Issorait, though. Issorait.

Jup, my boyfriend, was not amused at first, then he saw his age. The smug smirk on his face said it all. I was very tempted to take his rig and smash his face in with it, then I remembered I play games on stupid thing, and it’s also one of the best rigs I’ve ever seen in my life, and there’s nothing else in my immediate vicinity that is light enough to inflict the same amount of pain and damage.

Also, his mother would very probably skin me alive with a butter knife if anything happened to her baby.

So, it begins and it continues. Despite his flaws (he goes on 4chan in the middle of stream, and he’s not above having rather blunt, explicit conversations, which only serves to make his stream that much more entertaining) I cannot deny that Crumbzz is very attractive, and the lusting shall continue till the apocalypse.

It begins. Be prepared.

Leave a Reply

