We don't bite…unless you're into that sort of thing

Karaoke-Offffff!!!! (Nuthead vs. Kingzedek)

PSA here: Ok so I just wanted to say that I got challenged to a “Karaoke-off” the other day by none other than one of the writers on this blog i.e. Nuthead. This event will take place somewhere in Nairobi at some point in December. It goes without saying that all blog readers are invited. Blog authors attendance is mandatory because they will be judging the winner. Furthermore all attendants are advised to bring named weapons because they may be required to pick sides in this epic battle to the death. So show up have a good time, showdown with a mortal enemy, you know what it is. Either Nuthead or I will post details later on.

P.S. If we are picking sides then dibs on Aggrey! (that dude is crazy)

P.P.S. Natalie I will crush youuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!

P.P.P.S The above said, I want everyone to know that I was kidding about the “battle to the death” part. While this COULD happen, we generally stop at maiming.

P.P.P.P.S The above said, I want everyone to know that I was kidding about kidding about the “battle to the death part”. If you come without a weapon you WILL get killed bitch!

3 responses

  1. gachagua

    Karaoke and Death! I already like this idea

    Also, dibs on the chainsaw

    November 19, 2012 at 8:15 am

  2. GreyRok

    While my crooning ability has never been in doubt, this is the best chance to get all the competition in one room and MDK you all from the comfort of my chair http://www.instablogsimages.com/images/2008/06/05/wheelchair45_DJUWS_1333.jpg

    November 19, 2012 at 8:43 am

  3. I will utterly annihilate you and your remains from this earth. My vocal cords are rather extensive. Just a headsup. *smiles sweetly*

    November 19, 2012 at 9:29 am

Leave a Reply

