We don't bite…unless you're into that sort of thing

I Was Misquoted

Hey guys πŸ™‚

So, you guys know Adam Kiboi right? Anarchist, blogger at DNFTB and he operates his own blog which you can check out here (TTYL), blah blah… so theres a post he recently wrote, and by recently I mean at 6 AM. I was aware that certain parts would involve my name but I didn’t know it would be THIS bad. So this is my response.

Now, don’t get me wrong, this is not a denial of any sort, its more of a clarification. By the time you finish reading this I will have ended up looking like a serious bitch, and him just a victim of my meanness, but this is nothing like that. This back and forth has gone on since 2009, since we first met and he lied to me that he was South African and I was the only woman for him. 5 years later, he is not South African (so unfair Adam you know I love South African men) and these conversations now take place. All of the following is true.

MaddAddam (pick up a book some time…Jeez…haven’t you heard of Margaret Atwood???): What’s a mbroggas?

Big Breasted Blogger (me, and I love this nickname, against my better judgement): Bloggers

MA: hahaha ok, actually up working on a post inspired by yours. But had put up three earlier though

BBB: Yeah I read them. Jesus Christ, man, visit a brothel

MA: Ouch you know it’s not that bad, I’m just feeling so chill right now. I just need casual sex to confuse me ONCE AGAIN? Naah.

BBB: Hahahahahahahahahha(it went on for a reaaaally long while). That is so sad, i’ll just leave it alone.

*thinks a while*

Loser. LOL (just in case he got mad)

MA: Shaaaame. Why’re you awake?

BBB: *was thinking of insults till the text checked in. The bile was already bubbling, hadn’t slept in 21 hours, and I just needed to bully someone, since there’s really no-one to bother on-line at night any more. I decide to let it out)

Actually, no. You’re my friend so I’ll say it. Also, coz I’m a prick πŸ˜€ (own it!)You’ve gone soft. Like, you know apples that are soft are really disgusting but still edible? Yeah, not like that. Like, black patch on a banana soft. Did you seriously go on line and bitch about being cheated on like some prepubescent girl on Tumblr? What’s next? Will you start quoting Marilyn Munroe? Get over yourself.You are a mess hehe ( remember, it always softens an insult)

MA: Actually no that post was more of a whine for pity sex (revealing trade secrets, sorry -but honestly it wasnt going to work) and a defensive tactic if I ever want to get laid in Nai lol and I thought Tumblr was just for tacky pictures.

BBB: Its for little girls like you. No one wants to fuck little girls. Not even Catholic priests.

MA: Oh. Meh. (He did this on purpose. That was such a chemical burn and we ALL KNOW THIS but that “Oh. Meh.” just killed all my psyche for insulting him further. Guy didnt even flinch or call me a bitch. Oh Meh, like I told him paper towels are actually different from serviettes. NKT)

The rest of the conversation is actually pretty awesome, but we talked about a lot of our readers and since we are all trying to get laid I’ll just leave the rest out.

Image

Damn right.

5 responses

  1. The banana though…

    March 12, 2013 at 9:53 am

  2. GreyRok

    I support a Big Breast Off between you and Nat! Don’t worry about my hands-on weighing of the competition, it’s all part of the game.

    March 12, 2013 at 10:21 am

    • DontCallMeLiv

      Haha Natalie knows I’d win that one…clean

      March 12, 2013 at 10:29 am

      • GreyRok

        Nothing is official till I’ve felt you up…uh… done my duty as an adjudicator.

        March 12, 2013 at 10:31 am

  3. Nope. She wins. 😦

    March 18, 2013 at 7:35 am

Leave a Reply

